Montreal

Galerie de Bellefeuille I
1367 Greene Avenue
Montreal, Quebec, H3Z 2A8

Tel: 514.933.4406
art@debellefeuille.com

Opening Hours
Monday to Saturday: 10am to 6pm
Sunday* 12pm to 6pm

* Summer hours: closed on Sundays (July & August)

Email Addresses – Sales Associates
Daniel Gagnon: daniel@debellefeuille.com
Alan Ganev: alan@debellefeuille.com
Grégory Cancé: gregory@debellefeuille.com
Alexandre Hurtubise: alexandre@debellefeuille.com
Brooke Perrin: brooke@debellefeuille.com
Tia Zhang: tia@debellefeuille.com
Axel Royer: axel@debellefeuille.com

Toronto

Galerie de Bellefeuille
87 Avenue Road, Suite 2
Toronto, Ontario, M5R 3R9

Tel: 416.900.3268
art@debellefeuille.com

Opening Hours
Tuesday to Saturday: 10am to 6pm
Sunday and Monday: Closed

Email Addresses – Sales Associates
Martin Drolet: martin@debellefeuille.com
Zainab Al-Salihi: zainab@debellefeuille.com
Ray McAuliffe: ray@debellefeuille.com

Field marked with an asterisk(*) are mandatory.

Your Name* :
Your Email Adress* :
Subject :
Your Message* :
Enter the following code * : captcha